Skip to product information
1 of 2

Faith No More

The Real Thing (Yellow Vinyl)

The Real Thing (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The album that broke Patton and the boys and cemented their brand of Alt-Rock timeless.

1. From Out of Nowhere
2. Epic
3. Falling to Pieces
4. Surprise! You're Dead!
5. Zombie Eaters
6. The Real Thing
7. Underwater Love
8. The Morning After
9. Woodpecker from Mars
10. War Pig
11. Edge of the World

View full details