Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

The Silver Cord (1LP Standard Version)

The Silver Cord (1LP Standard Version)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Silver Cord, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard's 25th studio album is a fullhearted and purposeful embrace of electronic equipment and electronic music in its
own right. The Silver Cord comes in two iterations, the 1LP Standard Edition is a
shorter, more condensed version, where the 2LP Extended Mix sees every song
pushed toward the 10min mark and beyond. The 2LP edition also comes on a deluxe
mirror board gatefold jacket and both editions are housed in a premium printed thick
brown outer sleeve.

1. Theia
2. The Silver Cord
3. Set
4. Chang'e
5. Gilgamesh
6. Swan Song
7. Extinction

View full details