Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stone Roses, The

The Stone Roses (Transparent Vinyl)

The Stone Roses (Transparent Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

"I don't have to sell my soul, he's already in me" croons Ian Brown. If Britpop was built on the shoulders of giants, this debut is the giant they are talking about. An embarrassment of riches and subtlety the yanks across the pond could only dream of circa '89. (SAM)

1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. She Bangs the Drums
3. Waterfall
4. Don't Stop
5. Bye Bye Bad Man
6. Elizabeth My Dear
7. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
8. Made of Stone
9. Shoot You Down
10. This is the One
11. I Am the Resurrection

View full details