Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Very Best

The Very Best

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Oz-Music icons INXS release a career-spanning The Very Best compilation album. With a career spanning over thirty years, The Very Best will transport listeners through the band's worldwide hits of the past and present.



  1. Need You Tonight
  2. Mystify
  3. Suicide Blonde
  4. Taste It
  5. Original Sin
  6. Heaven Sent
  7. Disappear
  8. Never Tear Us Apart
  9. The Gift


  1. Devil Inside
  2. Beautiful Girl
  3. By My Side
  4. Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)
  5. Elegantly Wasted
  6. New Sensation
  7. What You Need
  8. Listen Like Thieves
  9. Just Keep Walking
  10. Bitter Tears
  11. Baby Don't Cry
View full details