Skip to product information
1 of 1

Slim Dusty

The Very Best of Slim Dusty (2LP Black Vinyl)

The Very Best of Slim Dusty (2LP Black Vinyl)

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Slim Dusty’s iconic Best Of album has remained in the ARIA Country album chart for over 1000 weeks since release. Now for the first time it is released on vinyl. Featuring Slim’s classic sons Looking Forward Looking Back, A Pub With No Beer, Lights on the Hill, The Biggest Disappointment, Duncan, and many more.

The 25 track double vinyl also includes Joy McKean’s personal reflections track-by-track on the album sleeves.

1. Looking Forward, Looking Back
2. A Pub with no Beer
3. The Lights on the Hill
4. The Biggest Disappointment
5. Three Rivers Hotel
6. Ringer From the Top End
7. Where Country Is
8. Leave Him in the Longyard
9. Plains of Peppimenarti
10. Duncan
11. Charleville
12. Indian Pacific
13. Sweeney (Live)
14. GDay, GDay
15. Walk a Country Mile
16. When the Rain Tumbles Down in July
17. I'm Going back again to Yarrawonga
18. Old Time Country Halls
19. Camooweal
20. Weve Done Us Proud
21. Country Revival
22. Cunnamulla Fella
23. By a Fire of Gidgee Coal
24. Losin My Blues Tonight (Live)
25. Waltzing Matilda

View full details