Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hall & Oates

The Very Best Of Hall & Oates

The Very Best Of Hall & Oates

Regular price $74.00
Regular price Sale price $74.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

This double vinyl set is a 150gm pressing on grey and blue coloured vinyl, packaged in a gatefold jacket with photos and liner notes.

The album features 18 tracks from the best selling duo, including their five US number ones, Kiss On My List, Private Eyes, I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do), Maneater, and Out Of Touch.

  1. Sara Smile
  2. Rich Girl
  3. It's A Laugh
  4. Wait For Me
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  6. Kiss On My List
  7. You Make My Dreams
  8. Private Eyes
  9. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
  10. Did It In A Minute
  11. Maneater
  12. One On One
  13. Family Man
  14. Say It Isn't So
  15. Adult Education
  16. Out Of Touch
  17. Method Of Modern Love
  18. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
View full details