Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crowded House

The Very Very Best of Crowded House

The Very Very Best of Crowded House

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

USM are proud to present the first ever vinyl release of ‘The Very Very Best Of Crowded House‘!

An institution in Australia, a two-album wonder in the U.S., and, during the last half of their ten-year career, bona fide stars in the U.K. and most of Europe, Crowded House recorded some of the best pop music of the late ’80s and early ’90s. Leader Neil Finn’s carefully crafted songs, meticulous eye for lyrical detail, and gift for melody are matched by few other songwriters.

The 2010 chart-topping compilation features all the band’s major hits including ‘Fall At Your Feet’, ‘Weather With You‘ & ‘Don’t Dream It’s Over’ plus many (many) more.
The 19-track collection is cut across 2 x 180-gram black vinyl LPs featuring printed inners & essay.

LP 1 - Side A

  1. Something So Strong 
  2. Weather with You 
  3. Its Only Natural 
  4. Chocolate Cake 
  5. Fall at Your Feet 

LP 1 - Side B

  1. Distant Sun 
  2. Better Be Home Soon 
  3. Four Seasons in One Day 
  4. Dont Dream Its Over 
  5. Mean to Me 

LP 2 - Side C

  1. Locked Out 
  2. Don't Stop Now 
  3. Pineapple Head 
  4. Instinct 
  5. Fingers of Love 

LP 2 - Side D

  1. Private Universe 
  2. Not the Girl You Think You Are 
  3. Nails in My Feet 
  4. Pour le Monde 
View full details