Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prodigy, The

Their Law

Their Law

Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The best of one of the most important bands of all time. Jagged synths, brutal breakbeats, abrasive vocals. The hardest rocking Electronic band of all time.

  1. Firestarter
  2. Their Law
  3. Breathe
  4. Out Of Space
  5. Smack My Bitch Up
  6. Poison
  7. Girls
  8. Voodoo People
  9. No Good
  10. Charly
  11. Spitfire
  12. Jericho
  13. Everybody In The Place
  14. One Love
  15. Hotride
    View full details