Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jamie T

Theory of Whatever (White Vinyl)

Theory of Whatever (White Vinyl)

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
Jamie T returns with his new album The Theory of Whatever. The album includes the lead single "The Old Style Raiders" and follows the 15 years anniversary celebrations of Panic Prevention, Jamie T’s seminal debut album which went platinum in the UK this year.

Jamie T has been away, and done a lot, but now he’s back. And he has a lot to say.

  1. The Old Style Raiders
  2. British Hell
  3. The Terror Of Lambeth Love
  4. Keying Lamborghinis
  5. St. George Wharf Tower
  6. A Million & One New Ways To Die
  7. Thank You
  8. Between The Rocks
  9. Sabre Tooth
  10. Talk Is Cheap
  11. Old Republican
  12. 50,000 Unmarked Bullets
View full details