Skip to product information
1 of 1

Temper Trap, The

Thick as Thieves (White Vinyl)

Thick as Thieves (White Vinyl)

Regular price $32.00
Regular price $44.00 Sale price $32.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Temper Trap turns back the clock to prepare for their future on the aptly titled Thick As Thieves. After Conditions set their musical bar and the self-titled second album led them into electronic territories (and a lukewarm response), The Temper Trap returned to their original strengths. Songs like “So Much Sky” and “Ordinary World” glisten with natural light—the bass rumbling, guitars keening, and Dougy Mandagi’s spectacular voice rising above it all.


  1. Thick As Thieves
  2. So Much Sky
  3. Burn
  4. Lost
  5. Fall Together
  6. Alive


  1. Riverina
  2. Summer's Almost Gone
  3. Tombstone
  4. What If I'm Wrong
  5. Ordinary World


View full details