Skip to product information
1 of 1


This Is Really Going To Hurt

This Is Really Going To Hurt

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
Flyte will release their brand-new album, This Is Really Going To Hurt, on the 9th of April. This will be Flyte’s second album and features the previously released songs: Easy Tiger, Losing You, I’ve Got a Girl as well as the brand new, Under The Skin. This album beautifully weaves together complex and rich vocal arrangements and melodies, with lyrics steeped in literary imagery.

‘This is really going to Hurt’ follows up from their debut album The Loved Ones which was acclaimed by The Sunday Times as “The Best British debut album of the year” and is set to cement the band as refreshingly mature and exceptionally talented.

1. Easy Tiger
2. Losing You
3. I’ve Got A Girl
4. Under The Skin
5. Everyone’s A Winner
6. Trying To Break Your Heart
7. Love is an Accident
8. There’s A Woman
9. Mistress America
10. Never Get To Heaven

View full details