Skip to product information
1 of 1


This Is Why (Clear Vinyl)

This Is Why (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $68.00
Regular price Sale price $68.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Following the game changing 'After Laughter' from 2017, Paramore return with what is cleary the most anticipated album of 2023! Title track kicks off a soundtrack to closing the door on this problematic world. Always ahead of was to communicate, they printed (in white ink) the tracklisting on a white band t-shirt for various U.S. tour dates.

  1. This Is Why
  2. The News
  3. Running Out of Time
  4. C’est Comme Ça
  5. Big Man, Little Dignity
  6. You First
  7. Figure 8
  8. Liar
  9. Crave
  10. Thick Skull
View full details