Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sleep Token

This Place Will Become Your Tomb (Pink & Blue Marbled Vinyl)

This Place Will Become Your Tomb (Pink & Blue Marbled Vinyl)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The UK underground entity only known as Sleep Token, fronted by Vessel, began the Sundowning ritual on June 20th 2019 with 'The Night Does Not Belong to God'. Sleep Token began to release their 'offerings' bi-weekly, released Thursday's at Sundown BST with accompanying visualisers. Each offering had its own emblem, establishing the Sleep Token universe on their debut album 'Sundowning'. On June 18th 2021 the cycle begins again but born anew. 'This Place Will Become Your Tomb', pushes the boundaries of Sleep Token's sound into new avenues of blurring genres while still retaining the signature sounds you'd expect.

1. Atlantic
2. Hypnosis
3. Mine
4. Like That
5. The Love You Want
6. Fall For Me
7. Alkaline
8. Distraction
9. Descending
10. Telomeres
11. High Water
12. Missing Limbs

View full details