Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fiona Apple



Regular price $84.00
Regular price Sale price $84.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Fiona Apple's debut album, Tidal, was released in 1996 and has been heralded as a masterpiece of modern music and since its release, Fiona Apple has become one of the most iconic female artists of her generation. Tracks including "Shadowboxer," "Sleep To Dream," and standout "Criminal".

  1. Sleep to Dream
  2. Sullen Girl
  3. Shadowboxer
  4. Criminal
  5. Slow Like Honey
  6. The First Taste
  7. Never Is a Promise
  8. The Child Is Gone
  9. Pale September
  10. Carrion
    View full details