Skip to product information
1 of 1

Emma Donovan

Til My Song Is Done (Eucalyptus Green Vinyl)

Til My Song Is Done (Eucalyptus Green Vinyl)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Emma Donovan releases her first ever solo album ‘Til My Song Is Done’.

Tapping into her childhood memories for inspiration Emma has created a stunning body of work featuring fellow Australian music royalty such as Paul Kelly and Liz Stringer. 

This record is about Emma stepping into her own magnificence, an instant classic to add to the collection!

  1. Change Is Coming (ft. Liz Stringer)
  2. Blak Nation
  3. Lovin’ Looks Like
  4. Til My Song Is Done
  5. Shine On You
  6. Bringing All The Lovin’ 
  7. Sing You Over (ft. Paul Kelly)
  8. Liquid Gold
  9. Spring Thing
  10. Away
  11. Yibaanga Gangaa (Sweet By & By)
View full details