Skip to product information
1 of 1

Libertines, The

Time for Heroes – The Best of The Libertines

Time for Heroes – The Best of The Libertines

Regular price $33.00
Regular price Sale price $33.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A compilation album by The Libertines, originally released in 2007. The Libertines are an English rock band, formed in London in 1997 by frontmen Carl Barât and Pete Doherty. The band, centred on the songwriting partnership of Barât and Doherty, has also included John Hassall and Gary Powell for most of its recording career. The band was part of the garage rock revival and spearheaded the movement in the UK.

“Time For Heroes: The Best Of The Libertines” is arguably one of The Libertines' best bodies of work to date, with many of their most popular songs such as “Can’t Stand Me Now” and “Don’t Look Back Into The Sun" this album is a must-have for any fan of the indie rock scene.

1. Up The Bracket
2. Time For Heroes
3. Mayday
4. Don't Look Back Into The Sun
5. Tell The King
6. What Katie Did
7. Can't Stand Me Now
8. What A Waster
9. The Delaney
10. Boys In The Band
11. Death On The Stairs
12. I Get Along
13. What Became Of The Likely Lads

View full details