Skip to product information
1 of 1

Breeders, The

Title TK

Title TK

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Reissue of classic album from The Breeders, available on 4AD via Remote Control/Inertia!

Produced by Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, The Stooges).

Features the singles and fan favourites "Huffer," "Son Of Three" and "Off You."

Upon initial release, it charted in the Top 50 on the ARIA Charts.

  1. Little Fury
  2. London Song
  3. Off You
  4. The She
  5. Too Alive
  6. Son of Three
  7. Put On A Side
  8. Full on Idle
  9. Sinister Foxx
  10. Forced To Drive
  11. T And T
  12. Huffer
View full details