Skip to product information
1 of 1

Josh Pyke

To Find Happiness (Transparent Red Vinyl)

To Find Happiness (Transparent Red Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The 2022 new one from Josh Pyke is a joyous journey through his patented folk-pop stylings.


  1. To Find Happiness
  2. Circle Of Light
  3. The Hummingbird (feat Gordi)
  4. A Town That You've Never Been To
  5. That Light, That Glow
  6. Your Heart Wont Always Weigh A Tonne


  1. If You Dont Know Me, Who Am I
  2. The Fruit and the Tree
  3. Wake Up Kid
  4. What It Means To Be Alone (Catherine)
View full details