Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ryuichi Sakamoto

To the moon and back (A tribute to Ryuichi Sakamoto)

To the moon and back (A tribute to Ryuichi Sakamoto)

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklist

1 Lim Giong– Walker (Lim Giong Follow The Steps Remodel)
2 David Sylvian– Grains (Sweet Paulownia Wood) (David Sylvian Remodel)
3 Thundercat, Taylor Graves– Thousand Knives (Thundercat Remodel)
4 Electric Youth– Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence (Electric Youth Remodel)
5 Cornelius– Thatness And Thereness
6 Hildur Guðnadóttir– World Citizen - I Won't Be Disappointed (Hildur Guðnadóttir Remodel)
7 Alva Noto– The Sheltering Sky (Alva Noto Remodel)
8 Fennesz– Amore (Fennesz Remodel)
9 Devonté Hynes*, Emily Schubert (2)– Choral No.1 (Devonté Hynes Remodel)
10 The Cinematic Orchestra– DNA (The Cinematic Orchestra Remodel)
11 Yoshihide Otomo*– With Snow And Moonlight - Snow, Silence, Partially Sunny (Yoshihide Otomo Remodel)
12 Gabrial Wek– Forbidden Colours (Gabrial Wek Remodel)
13 404.Zero– The Revenant Main Theme (404.Zero Remodel)

View full details