Skip to product information
1 of 1


Toto IV

Toto IV

Regular price $41.00
Regular price Sale price $41.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

An absolute stone-cold classic album from the ex-Michael Jackson session players. Lukather and the Porcaro brothers served up a litany of hits on this pop-rock album that is for the musicians as much as for the radio.

1. Rosanna
2. Make Believe
3. I Won't Hold You Back
4. Good For You
5. It's A Feeling
6. Afraid Of Love
7. Lovers In The Night
8. We Made It
9. Waiting For Your Love
10. Africa

View full details