Skip to product information
1 of 1

System of a Down



Regular price $43.00
Regular price Sale price $43.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

System of a Down announce themselves as the cream of the Nu-Metal crop on their sophomore triumph. From the manic energy of 'Chop Suey' to the riff laden groove of the title track right up until the gorgeous anthemic closer 'Aerials', Serj Tankian and co take you on a whirlwind musical escapade through Horrorwood.

Side 1
1. Prison Song
2. Needles
3. Deer Dance
4. Jet Pilot
5. 6 Chop Suey!
6. Bounce
7. Forest

Side 2
2. Science
3. Shimmy
4. Toxicity
5. Psycho
6. Aerials
7. Arto

View full details