Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sharon Van Etten

Tramp (10th Anniversary Crimson Splash Edition)

Tramp (10th Anniversary Crimson Splash Edition)

Regular price $44.00
Regular price Sale price $44.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Released in 2012, Tramp was the point at which Sharon Van Etten properly broke through into popular consciousness. Named because its creator endured a brief spell of homelessness before its creation, it was produced by The National's Aaron Dessner and featured appearances from Julianna Barwick, Beirut's Zach Condon and Wye Oak's Jenn Wasner.

  1. Warsaw
  2. Give Out
  3. Serpents
  4. Kevin's
  5. Leonard
  6. In Line
  7. All I Can
  8. We Are Fine
  9. Magic Chords
  10. Ask
  11. I'm Wrong
  12. Joke or a Lie
View full details