Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lou Reed



Regular price $58.00
Regular price Sale price $58.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Lou Reed's masterpiece "Transformer" (1972) hardly reveals an acoustic trace of his former band Velvet Underground. The aim is to discover the filigree complexity of the New Yorker in this dozen or so extraordinary songs without prejudice - which is not at all difficult in view of such outstanding tracks as "Walk On The Wild Side", "Perfect Day" and "Satellite Of Love". Produced by David Bowie & Mick Ronson


  1. Vicious
  2. Andy's Chest
  3. Perfect Day
  4. Hangin' 'Round
  5. Walk On The Wild Side


  1. Make Up
  2. Wagon Wheel
  3. Satellite Of Love
  4. New York Telephone Conversation
  5. I'm So Free
  6. Goodnight Ladies
View full details