Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yothu Yindi

Tribal Voice (Yellow Vinyl)

Tribal Voice (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Yellow vinyl re-pressing of Yothu Yindi's 1991 award-winning album Tribal Voice.

Tribal Voice features the singles Treaty and Djapana. Marking Yothu Yindi's most successful album, Tribal Voice peaked at #4 on the ARIA Chart and is now certified double platinum. The album won 4 ARIA Awards at the 1992 ceremony, for Song Of The Year, Best Indigenous Release, Best Cover Art, and Engineer Of The Year.


  1. Gapu
  2. Treaty
  3. Djapana (Sunset Dreaming)
  4. My Kind Of Life
  5. Maralitja (Crocodile Man)
  6. Dhum Dhum (Bush Wallaby)
  7. Tribal Voice
  8. Treaty - Radio Mix


  1. Mainstream
  2. Dharpa (Tree)
  3. Yinydjapana (Dolphin)
  4. Matjala (Driftwood)
  5. Hope
  6. Gapirri (Stingray)
  7. Beyarrmak (Comic)
  8. Djapana (Sunset Dreaming) - Radio Mix
View full details