Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk

Tron: Legacy Reconfigured

Tron: Legacy Reconfigured

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

TRON: Legacy Reconfigured was originally released on April 5, 2011 and features remixes by artists including M83, Avicii, Boys Noize, Moby, Paul Oakenfold. TRON: Legacy Reconfigured charted at #1 on the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart.


  1. Derezzed - Remixed by The Glitch Mob
  2. Fall - Remixed by M83 VS Big Black Delta
  3. The Grid - Remixed by The Crystal Method
  4. Adagio for TRON - Remixed by Teddybears


  1. The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Ki:Theory
  2. C.L.U. - Remixed by Paul Oakenfold
  3. The Son of Flynn - Remixed by Moby
  4. End of Line - Remixed by Boys Noize


  1. Rinzler - Remixed by Kaskade
  2. Encom Part 2 - Remixed by Com Truise
  3. End of Line- Remixed by Photek


  1. Arena - Remixed by The Japanese Popstars
  2. Derezzed - Remixed by Avicii
  3. Solar Sailer - Remixed by Pretty Lights
  4. TRON Legacy (End Titles) - Remixed by Sander Kleinenberg
    View full details