Skip to product information
1 of 1

Talking Heads

True Stories (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

True Stories (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  •  Tracklist

True Stories is the seventh studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, originally released in 1986.

  1. Love For Sale
  2. Puzzlin Evidence
  3. Hey Now
  4. Papa Legba
  5. Wild Wild Life
  6. Radio Head |
  7. Dream Operator
  8. People Like Us
  9. City Of Dreams
View full details