Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $62.00
Regular price Sale price $62.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter and global pop icon P!NK announces the release of her highly-anticipated ninth studio album, TRUSTFALL!

Her first studio album since 2019’s Hurts 2B Human, TRUSTFALL marks an exciting return to music from the celebrated artist.

P!NK shared the first single off the album earlier this month with the release of “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” a vibrant pop single produced by Grammy-winning hitmakers Max Martin and Shellback, the single debuted at #1 on the Australian APC – the 2nd artist in history to achieve this feat.

  1. When I Get There
  3. Turbulence
  4. Long Way To Go (featuring the Lumineers)
  5. Kids in Love (featuring First Aid Kit)
  6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  7. Runaway
  8. Last Call
  9. Hate Me
  10. Lost Cause
  11. Feel Something
  12. Our Song
  13. Just Say Im Sorry (featuring Chris Stapleton)
    View full details