Skip to product information
1 of 1

Empire Of The Sun

Two Vines (Ltd Ed. Transparent Green LP)

Two Vines (Ltd Ed. Transparent Green LP)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Empire Of The Sun’s third album, ‘Two Vines’, arrived in 2016. Recorded between Hawaii and Los Angeles, the album features the hit ‘High and Low’, as well as a contribution from the legendary Fleetwood Mac singer and guitarist, Lindsay Buckingham.

For the 2024 pressing, the album arrives on a limited-edition transparent-green coloured vinyl with a gatefold, showcasing the incredible art.

  1. Before
  2. High And Low
  3. Two Vines
  4. Friends
  5. There's No Need
  6. Way To Go
  7. Ride
  8. Digital Life
  9. First Crush
  10. Zzz
  11. To Her Door
View full details