Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lana Del Rey

Ultraviolence (Deluxe 2 LP)

Ultraviolence (Deluxe 2 LP)

Regular price $94.00
Regular price Sale price $94.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'Ultraviolence' is the 2014 critically acclaimed smash hit album from Lana Del Rey. Laden in her trademark husky tones, Ultraviolence features the singles 'West Coast', 'Shades Of Cool', 'Brooklyn Baby' and the title track.

Sam's Favourite Lana album.

  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades Of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. F**ked My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty (Bonus Track)
  13. Guns And Roses (Bonus Tracks)
  14. Florida Kilos (Bonus Tracks)
View full details