Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bruno Mars

Unorthodox Jukebox (Red Vinyl)

Unorthodox Jukebox (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The sophomore from R'n'B wunderkind Bruno Mars.

  1. Young Girls
  2. Locked Out Of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Make Her Smile
  10. If I Knew
View full details