Skip to product information
1 of 1

Verve, The

Urban Hymns

Urban Hymns

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing
  • Video Review

More than Britpop also rans, The Verve seem to sum up the quiet desperation of living in the UK at the turn of the Millennium with deft lyricism and stunning musical moments. A classic up there with Oasis' 'Whats the Story' and Blur's 'Parklife'

  1. Bitter Sweet Symphony
  2. Sonnet
  3. The Rolling People
  4. The Drugs Don't Work
  5. Catching The Butterfly
  6. Neon Wilderness
  7. Space And Time
  8. Weeping Willow
  9. Lucky Man
  10. One Day
  11. This Time
  12. Velvet Morning
  13. Come On / Deep Freeze (Hidden Track)
View full details