Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fountains of Wayne

Utopia Parkway

Utopia Parkway

Regular price $57.00
Regular price Sale price $57.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The second album from power pop maestros Fountains of Wayne.

1 Utopia Parkway
2 Red Dragon Tattoo
3 Denise
4 Hat And Feet
5 The Valley Of Malls
6 Troubled Times
7 Go, Hippie
8 A Fine Day For A Parade
9 Amity Gardens
10 Laser Show
11 Lost In Space
12 Prom Theme
13 It Must Be Summer
14 The Senator's Daughter

View full details