Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hives, The

Veni Vidi Vicious

Veni Vidi Vicious

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The second album from swedish rockers The Hives.

1. The Hives - Declare Guerre Nucleaire
2. Die, All Right!
3. A Get Together To Tear It Apart
4. Main Offender
5. Outsmarted
6. Hate To Say I Told You So
7. The Hives - Introduce The Metric System In Time
8. Find Another Girl
9. Statecontrol
10. Inspection Wise 1999
11. Knock Knock
12. Supply And Demand

    View full details