Skip to product information
1 of 1

Twenty One Pilots

Vessel (Clear Vinyl)

Vessel (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The fantastic full length from twenty one pilots. Printed on Silver vinyl as part of Fueled by Ramen's 25th Anniversary celebrations.

  1. Ode to Sleep
  2. Holding on to You
  3. Migraine
  4. House of Gold
  5. Car Radio
  6. Semi-Automatic
  7. Screen
  8. The Run and Go
  9. Fake You Out
  10. Guns for Hands
  11. Trees
  12. Truce
View full details