Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cocteau Twins



Regular price $52.00
Regular price Sale price $52.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Victorialand, Cocteau Twins' fourth album, was released in spring 1986. The largely acoustic, non-percussive album was made with Elizabeth and Robin, while Simon was working on This Mortal Coil's second album, Filigree & Shadow. Dif Juz label mate Richard Thomas guested on tabla and saxophone.

1 Lazy Calm
2 Fluffy Tufts
3 Throughout The Dark Months Of April And May
4 Whales Tails
5 Oomingmak
6 Little Spacey
7 Feet-Like Fins
8 How To Bring A Blush To The Snow
9 The Thinner The Air

View full details