Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pearl Jam

Vitalogy (Legacy Edition Vinyl) (Reissue)

Vitalogy (Legacy Edition Vinyl) (Reissue)

Regular price $74.00
Regular price Sale price $74.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

'Vitalogy' is Pearl Jam's third studio album, originally released November 1994.

Pearl Jam wrote and recorded 'Vitalogy' while touring their previous album 'Vs.' The music on the record was more diverse than previous releases, and consists of aggressive rock songs, ballads and other elements making this Pearl Jam's first experimental album.

Vitalogy features "Last Exit," "Spin the Black Circle," and "Better Man."

  1. Last Exit
  2. Spin the Black Circle
  3. Not for You
  4. Tremor Christ
  5. Nothingman
  6. Whipping
  7. Pry, To
  8. Corduroy
  9. Bugs
  10. Satan's Bed
  11. Better Man
  12. Aya Davanita
  13. Immortality
  14. Stupidmop
View full details