Skip to product information
1 of 2


Voyage (Indie Exclusive Yellow LP)

Voyage (Indie Exclusive Yellow LP)

Regular price $66.00
Regular price Sale price $66.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

ABBA is back baby! Swedish pop-deities are back in the year 2021 with their final ever album. We have it with the Tron cover and an exclusive coloured vinyl. Fun!

1 I Still Have Faith In You
2 When You Danced With Me
3 Little Things
4 Don't Shut Me Down
5 Just A Notion
6 I Can Be That Woman
7 Keep An Eye On Dan
8 Bumblebee
9 No Doubt About It
10 Ode To Freedom

View full details