Skip to product information
1 of 1

Snuts, The

W.L (Red Vinyl)

W.L (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Hailing from Whitburn, West Lothian, The Snuts have well and truly found their stride on W.L.

Produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Phoenix, M83), the album encapsulates the band’s journey from four working class kids growing up with a dream in Whitburn, to becoming one of the UK’s most exciting and vital bands of the new decade.

Adored up and down the UK for their uninhibited, sweat-drenched live shows, W.L. features the singles Elephants and Always.

  1. Top Deck
  2. Always
  3. Juan Belmonte
  4. All Your Friends
  5. Somebody Loves You
  6. Glasgow
  7. No Place Id Rather Go
  8. Boardwalk
  9. Maybe California
  10. Dont Forget It (Punk)
  11. Coffee & Cigarettes
  12. Elephants
  13. Sing For Your Supper
View full details