Skip to product information
1 of 1

Empire Of The Sun

Walking On A Dream (Ltd Ed. Mustard Yellow LP)

Walking On A Dream (Ltd Ed. Mustard Yellow LP)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
  • Pre-Order Info

Empire Of The Sun’s debut album, ‘Walking On A Dream’, stands as one of the key alternative / synth-pop records of the 2000s. Featuring the classic hit of the same name, ‘We Are The People’ and ‘Half Mast’, the album continues to grow to this day, finding new fans through TikTok and beyond.

For the 2024 pressing, the classic album arrives on a limited-edition mustard coloured vinyl with a gatefold, showcasing more of the incredible artwork

  1. Standing On The Shore
  2. Walking On A Dream
  3. Half Mast
  4. We Are The People
  5. Delta Bay
  6. Country
  7. The World
  8. Swordfish Hotkiss Night
  9. Tiger By My Side
  10. Without You

Pre orders will be shipped or available to click and collect on their release day.

If you include a pre-order product in the same order as other products they will all be shipped at the same time.

Please note that release days can often change due to manufacturing or shipping delays. This is advised to us by the record label and we will let you know via email as soon as we know.

Allocations from distributors are subject to change at any time. If we have our allocations reduced or cancelled and your pre-ordered product is unavailable, a prompt refund will be issued.

View full details