Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aldous Harding

Warm Chris

Warm Chris

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing 

Recorded at the famous Rockfield Studios in the UK, NZ singer-songwriter Aldous Harding is back with another killer record in 2022.

  1. Ennui
  2. Tick Tock
  3. Fever
  4. Warm Chris
  5. Lawn
  6. Passion Babe
  7. She'll Be Coming Round the Mountain
  8. Staring at the Henry Moore
  9. Bubbles
  10. Leathery Whip
View full details