Skip to product information
1 of 1


Waterloo (50th Anniversary Remastered Edition)

Waterloo (50th Anniversary Remastered Edition)

Regular price $111.00
Regular price Sale price $111.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A 50th anniversary celebration remastered edition of ABBA’s second album Waterloo.

  1. Waterloo – Swedish Version
  2. Sitting In The Palmtree
  3. King Kong Song
  4. Hasta Manana
  5. My Mama Said
  6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
  7. Honey, Honey
  8. Watch Out
  9. What About Livingstone
  10. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
  11. Suzy-Hang-Around
  12. Waterloo
View full details