Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dominic Fike

What Could Possibly Go Wrong

What Could Possibly Go Wrong

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The highly anticipated debut album from Dominic Fike. The phenomenal album features recently released tracks 'Chicken Tenders' (#1 Most Played on triple j) and 'Politics & Violence', as well as soon to be fan favourites like 'Cancel Me' and 'Vampire'.

It was produced by Dom alongside The Roommates (Selena Gomez, August 08), Jim-E Stack (Empress Of), Kenny Beats (Benee, Denzel Curry) and previous collaborator Julian Cruz.

1. Come Here
2. Double Negative (Skeleton Milkshake)
3. Cancel Me
4. 10x Stronger
5. Good Game
6. Why
7. Chicken Tenders 
8. Whats For Dinner?
9. Vampire
10. Superstar Sh*t
11. Politics & Violence
12. Joe Blazey
13. Wurli
14. Florida

View full details