Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mayday Parade

What it Means to Fall Apart

What it Means to Fall Apart

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Alt-Rock Anthems are back in a 2022 Return to Form for Mayday Parade. 

1 Kids Of Summer
2 Golden Days
3 Think Of You
4 If My Ghosts Dont Play, I Dont Play
5 Sideways
6 One For The Rocks And One For The Scary
7 Bad At Love
8 Notice
9 Heaven
10 Angels Die Too
11 You Not Me
12 I Cant Do This Anymore

View full details