Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billie Eilish

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

This album is the inoculation against 21st century Tall-Poppy syndrome. It is a testament to the fact that you can be popular AND turn out a solid gold collection of teen angst bangers and post-Morrissey misery anthems.

1. !!!!!!!
2. Bad Guy
3. Xanny
4. You Should See Me in a Crown
5. All the Good Girls Go to Hell
6. Wish You Were Gay
7. When the Party's Over
8. 8
9. My Strange Addiction
10. Bury a Friend
11. Ilomilo
12. Listen Before I Go
13. I Love You
14. Goodbye

View full details