Skip to product information
1 of 1

While She Sleeps

This Is The Six (Remastered)

This Is The Six (Remastered)

Regular price $75.00
Regular price Sale price $75.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

To mark its 10th anniversary, While She Sleeps are announcing a special vinyl release of their much-celebrated album, ‘This Is The Six’. A critically acclaimed record in the band’s discography, the album also marks a significant milestone in their career. Originally releasing what is their second record in 2012, the album served as a defining moment for the band’s progress, with its 12 tracks propelling them to the forefront of the UK metalcore scene and garnering them widespread recognition at home and abroad for their raw energy and uncompromising sound. Receiving its first ever pressing, the heavyweight white coloured vinyl comes housed in a 12” gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags to host the extended album artwork.

1. Dead Behind The Eyes
2. False Freedom
3. Satisfied In Suffering
4. Seven Hills
5. Our Courage, Our Cancer
6. This Is The Six
7. The Chapel
8. Be(Lie)Ve
9. Until The Death
10. Love At War
11. The Plague Of A New Age
12. Reunite

    View full details