Skip to product information
1 of 1

White Stripes, The

White Blood Cells

White Blood Cells

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

White Blood Cells is the third studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes, released on July 3, 2001. Recorded in less than one week at Easley-McCain Recording in Memphis, Tennessee, and produced by frontman and guitarist Jack White, it was the band's final record released independently on Sympathy for the Record Industry. Bolstered by the hit single "Fell in Love with a Girl", the record propelled the White Stripes into early commercial popularity and critical success. In 2012, Rolling Stone ranked the album at number 497 on its list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

1 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
2 Hotel Yorba
3 I'M Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
4 Fell In Love With A Girl
5 Expecting
6 Little Room
7 The Union Forever
8 The Same Boy You'Ve Always Known

B1 We'Re Going To Be Friends
B2 Offend In Every Way
B3 I Think I Smell A Rat
B4 Aluminum
B5 I Can'T Wait
B6 Now Mary
B7 I Can Learn
B8 This Protector

    View full details