Skip to product information
1 of 2

Living End, The

White Noise (White Vinyl)

White Noise (White Vinyl)

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Living End 'White Noise' Limited Edition White Vinyl

White Noise is the fifth studio album by Australian punk rock band The Living End, winning them the ARIA Award for Best Rock Album in 2008 and spawning the huge success of singles White Noise and Raise The Alarm. The album was recorded at the Water Music Studios in Hoboken, New Jersey with producer John Agnello. Upon release The Age's Andrew Murfett declared they "have never been able to convey the energy and power of their live shows on record until now... [White Noise] is fresh, diverse and relatively honest, and TLE suddenly got a lot more interesting.”
  1. How Do We Know
  2. Raise The Alarm
  3. White Noise
  4. Moment In The Sun
  5. Waiting For The Silence
  6. Make The Call
  7. Loaded Gun
  8. Kid
  9. 21st Century
  10. Hey Hey Disbeliever
  11. Sum Of Us
View full details