Skip to product information
1 of 2

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Willy and the Poor Boys (Clear Vinyl)

Willy and the Poor Boys (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Creedence Clearwater Revival’s fourth studio album, first released in November of 1969, marking the last of three album releases that same epochal year.

Featuring the hits “Down On The Corner “Fortunate Son,” “Midnight Special,” “Cotton Fields” and more


  1. Down On The Corner
  2. It Came Out Of The Sky
  3. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
  4. Poorboy Shuffle
  5. Feelin' Blue


  1. Fortunate Son
  2. Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)
  3. The Midnight Special
  4. Side O' The Road
  5. Effigy
View full details