Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix

Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Originally released in 2009, it was the bands fifth album (4th studio album as their 3rd, LIVE! ThirtyDaysAgo, was a live album). Features the lead single 'Lisztomania'. This is the 2014 reissue.

  1. Lisztomania
  2. 1901
  3. Fences
  4. Love Like A Sunset Part I
  5. Love Like A Sunset Part II
  6. Lasso
  7. Rome
  8. Countdown
  9. Girlfriend
  10. Armistice
View full details