Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Bryan

Zach Bryan 2LP

Zach Bryan 2LP

Regular price $95.00
Regular price Sale price $95.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Zach Bryan releases his self-titled follow up record to American Heartbreak.

The album not only showcases Zach’s incredible songwriting but also includes some very special features including Kasey Musgraves, The Lumineers and War and Treaty.

  1. Fear and Friday's (Poem)
  2. Overtime
  3. Summertime's Close
  4. East Side of Sorrow
  5. Hey Driver (featuring the War and Treaty)
  6. Fear and Friday's
  7. Ticking
  8. Holy Roller (featuring Sierra Ferrell)
  9. Jake's Piano Long Island
  10. El Dorado
  11. I Remember Everything (featuring Kacey Musgraves)
  12. Tourniquet
  13. Spotless (featuring the Lumineers)
  14. Tradesman
  15. Smaller Acts
  16. Oklahoman Son
View full details